

Education Resources Executive Director Tony McDaid Woodside Primary Head Teacher: Elaine Renwick

Woodside Primary Staffing 2021-2022

Senior Leadership Team:

Mrs Elaine Renwick Head Teacher Depute Head Miss Charlotte Officer Depute Head Mrs Kathleen Faloon

Class Teachers:

Room 1	(P1)	Mrs Sarah Jane Aitchison & Mrs Stephanie Callaghan
Room 2	(P1)	Mrs Nicola Smith
Room 3	(P1)	Mrs Victoria Yates
Room 4	(P2)	Ms Jane Lennox
Room 5	(P2)	Miss Jennifer McLarnon (Principal Teacher)
Room 6	(P2/3)	Mrs Lisa Hannah
Room 7	(P3)	Mrs Shiona Burke
Room 8	(P3)	Ms Ainsley More
Room 9	(P4)	Mrs Kirsty Bisset
Room 10	(P4)	Mrs Moya Ferguson
Willow	(P4)	Miss Ailie Leggate
Room 11	(P5)	Miss Claire Ashwood
Room 12	(P5)	Miss Jamie McEnroy
Room 13	(P6)	Mrs Danielle Smith
Room 14	(P6)	Miss Jade Paterson
Room 15	(P7)	Miss Nicola Wilson
Room 16	(P7)	Miss Carol Baillie

Equity Lead Mrs Eileen McKellar (Principal Teacher)

Equity Support Teachers Mrs Stephanie Callaghan, Miss Rudi Hendry, Mrs Lisa Meek Class Contact Reduction Teachers

Mrs Isobel Laird & Miss Jennifer Gray

Ms Evelyn McGonagle

Youth Family & Community Learning Officer **Support Staff**:

Mrs Caroline Gibney (Team Leader)

Mrs Fiona Mitchell Mrs Arianne Hughes Mrs Andrene Brownlie Mrs Fiona Swan

Mrs Gillian Stanfield Mrs Linda Muncie Mrs Lynne McKechnie Miss Caitlin Dalv Miss Haven Bain

Ms Nikki Gracie Janitor:

Head of Education Tony McDaid **Quality Link Officer** Laura Mitchell Senior Manager of Pupil Support Joanne Faulkiner Support Services Co-ordinator Alison Smith

Woodside Primary, Johnstone Road, Hamilton, ML3 7JR

Phone: 01698 427811

Email: gw14woodsidepsoffice@glow.sch.uk Website: www.woodside-pri.s-lanark.sch.uk





