

Education Resources Executive Director Carole McKenzie Woodside Primary Head Teacher: Elaine Renwick

Woodside Primary Staffing 2023-2024

Senior Leadership Team:

Head Teacher	Mrs Elaine Renwick
Depute Head	Miss Charlotte Officer
Depute Head	Mrs Eileen McKellar
Principal Teacher	Miss Jennifer McLarnon (Pupil Equity Lead)
Principal Teacher	Mrs Kirsten Lawson
Principal teacher	Mrs Sarah Jane Aitcheson

Class Teachers:

Room 1	(P1)	Mrs Nicola Smith
Room 2	(P1)	Mrs Moya Ferguson
Room 3	(P1/2)	Mrs Victoria Yates
Room 4	(P2)	Miss Rudi Hendry
Room 5	(P2)	Mrs Gillian McCahon & Mrs Nicole Moffat (Mon and Tues am)
Room 6	(P3)	Mrs Stephanie Callaghan
Room 7	(P3)	Mrs Jade Dundas
Room 8	(P3/4)	Ms Ainsley More
Room 9	(P4)	Miss Danielle McAvoy
Room 10	(P4)	Mrs Carol Mackenzie
Willow	(P5/6)	Ms Jane Lennox
Room 11	(P5)	Mrs Claire Meechan
Room 12	(P5)	Mrs Shiona Burke (Mon-Wed) & Miss Rebecca Noble (Thur-Fri)
Room 13	(P6)	Miss Lisa O'Hanlon & Mrs Rachel Allan (Mon & Tues am)
Room 14	(P6)	Miss Rachel Mearns
Room 15	(P7)	Miss Nicola Wilson
Room 16	(P7)	Mrs Angelia McDonald

Class Contact Reduction Teachers

Support Staff:

Mrs Caroline Gibney (Team Leader) Mrs Fiona Mitchell (office) Mrs Laura Rice (P1) Mrs Victoria Abercrombie (P1) Mrs Andrene Brownlie (P2)

Janitor School Cook Youth Family & Community Learning Officer Place2Be Counsellor

Head of Education Quality Link Officer Senior Manager of Pupil Support Support Services Co-ordinator Carole McKenzie Murray Stewart Martin McCabe Alison Smith

Woodside Primary, Johnstone Road, Hamilton, ML3 7JR Phone: 01698 427811 Email: <u>gw14woodsidepsoffice@glow.sch.uk</u> Website: www.woodside-pri.s-lanark.sch.uk



Mrs Nicole Moffat, Miss Rebecca Noble & Mrs Rachel Allan

Mrs Maureen Shanahan (P3) Mrs Lynne Dalton (P4) Mrs Fiona Swan (P5) Mrs Linda Muncie (P6)

Ms Nikki Gracie Mrs Lorraine Sterling Ms Evelyn McGonagle Ms Claire Blaney